National Advisory Committee

Home | About AIA | National Advisory Committee
Ivy Gamble Cobb, LMSW, Executive Director of The Family Center, NY, NY

Linda S. Coon, JD, Director of Families’ and Children’s AIDS Network (FCAN), Chicago, IL

Ken DeCerchio, MSW, Program Director for the Center for Children and Family Futures, Irvine, CA

Marianna LaNoue, PhD., Assistant Professor & Director of the Greenfield Research Center, Department of Family and Community Medicine, Jefferson Medical College, Philadelphia, PA

Lilas Rajaee-Moore, Director of TASC and Treatment Court Programs, Denver Juvenile Probation Department and Denver Juvenile Court, Denver, CO

Marsha Vann, Certified Consumer Peer Specialist, Meta House, Milwaukee, WI